2019-2020 Board of Directors List

2019-2020 Board of Directors List

Current Membership And Terms

 As of July 30, 2019

# Name City of Residence Term Start Date Term End Date Email
1 Andrea Anthony Ponte Vedra December 3, 2018 June 30, 2022 andrea@changingtidescpa.com
2 Tim Baird* Ponte Vedra Beach July 1, 2016 June 30, 2022 tmbaird@nfobgyn.com
3 Lisa Payne* St. Augustine July 1, 2016 June 30, 2022 lisa.payne@amerisbank.com
4 Severino (Sev) Tamayo* Palm Coast July 1, 2014 June 30, 2020 Sev.tamayo@gmail.com
5 Tim Conlan Saint Johns August 28, 2017 June 30, 2020 tsconlan@gmail.com
6 James (Jim) Stege St. Augustine August 28, 2017 June 30, 2020 Stegej50@gmail.com
7 Benjamin Rich Saint Johns January 28, 2019 June 30, 2020 richb@sao7.org
8 Christopher (Chris) Schmidt* St. Augustine July 1, 2015 June 30, 2021 Christopher.Schmidt@flaglerhospital.org
9 Patsy Wilson* St. Augustine July 1, 2015 June 30, 2021 Pswilson8@gmail.com
10 Heidi Jimmerson St. Augustine March 26, 2018 June 30, 2021 Heddins3@aol.com
11 Clay Carmichael St. Augustine July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 Clay.Carmichael@stjohns.k12.fl.us
12 Jayne Evans Ponte Vedra Beach July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 Jayne@HeartTouchCommunications.com
13 Bill Werle St. Augustine July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 wwerle@sjso.org
14 Melissa Schuster St. Augustine July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 Melissa.a.schuster.civ@mail.mil
15 Jose Gavarrette Saint Johns July 30, 2019 June 30, 2022 Jose.gavarrette@gmail.com

*Second 3-year term

 

  • Bill Werle is a Commander at the St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office

  

Officer Log

FY 2019-20

Position Name Term Reappointed To Term
Chair Chris Schmidt July 2019 – June 2020
Vice Chair Lisa Payne July 2019 – June 2020
Secretary Heidi Jimmerson July 2019 – June 2020
Treasurer Andrea Anthony July 2019 – June 2020

*Second 1-Year Term