2020-2021 Board of Directors List

2020-2021 Board of Directors List

Current Membership And Terms

 As of September 2020

# Name City of Residence Term Start Date Term End Date Email
1 Melissa Angulo St. Augustine July 1, 2020 June 30, 2023 mbangulo@gmail.com
2 Tim Baird* Ponte Vedra Beach July 1, 2016 June 30, 2022 tmbaird@nfobgyn.com
3 Lori Ann Brandel St. Augustine August 10, 2020 June 30, 2023 brandell@vystarcu.org
4 Carolyn Mudgette St. Augustine August 10, 2020 June 30, 2020 cmudgette@gmail.com
5 Tim Conlan* Saint Johns August 28, 2017 June 30, 2020 tsconlan@gmail.com
6 Jose Gavarrette Saint Johns July 30, 2019 June 30, 2022 Jose.gavarrette@gmail.com
7 Benjamin Rich Saint Johns January 28, 2019 June 30, 2020 richb@sao7.org
8 Christopher (Chris) Schmidt* St. Augustine July 1, 2015 June 30, 2021 Christopher.Schmidt@flaglerhospital.org
9 Patsy Wilson* St. Augustine July 1, 2015 June 30, 2021 Pswilson8@gmail.com
11 Clay Carmichael St. Augustine July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 Clay.Carmichael@stjohns.k12.fl.us
12 Jayne Evans Ponte Vedra Beach July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 Jayne@HeartTouchCommunications.com
13 Bill Werle- St. Augustine July 1, 2019 June 30, 2022 wwerle@sjso.org
14 Lisa Payne* St. Augustine July 1, 2016 June 30, 2022 lisa.payne@amerisbank.com
15 Michelle Wilcox St. Augustine August 10, 2020 June 30, 2022 wilcoxedu@gmail.com

*Second 3-year term

 – Bill Werle is a Commander at the St. Johns County Sheriff’s Office

  

Officer Log

FY 2020-21

Position Name Term
Chair Chris Schmidt* July 2019 – June 2021
Vice Chair Lisa Payne* July 2019 – June 2021
Secretary Tim Conlan July 2020 – June 2021
Treasurer Melissa Angulo July 2020 – June 2021

*Third 1-Year Term