Virtual Donor Societies Appreciation Page

While we cannot be together this year, know your support helps us grow. We hope you plant those seeds to honor our survivors and also remember how important your contributions are to our organization!

Please see our video messages below:

Joyce Mahr
Chief Executive Officer

Betty Griffin Center’s
Board of Directors

Stacy with her
Survivor Story

Betty Griffin Center
Agency Video

National Coalition Against
Domestic Violence

We also invite you to have “Coffee with the CEO” via zoom with Joyce Mahr, to ask questions and learn more about the Betty Griffin Center.

Please email to schedule a time and date that work for you.

Hope Society
United Way of St. Johns Co.
The Community Foundation for NE Florida
Borkowski Family Foundation
The Lucy Gooding Foundation
Board of County Commissioners
Buckingham Smith Benevolent Association
United Way, Inc.
Brown Family Foundation
Tressa & Stephen Buente
United Way of Northeast Florida

Strength Society
The Ponte Vedra Woman’s Club, Inc.
Jane Blocker and Timothy Poole
Henry F. & Pearl G. Mueller Charitable Trust
Andre Herke
Kathryn Hansen
PGA Tour, Inc.

Serenity Society
Michal Brantley
Alfred I.duPont Educational & Charitable Fund
Big Lots, Inc.
Heidi Eddins Jimmerson
Kenneth B. Ohara
Julie Watson
Greta K Stewart
Marsh Creek Women’s Assoc.
Northrop Grumman
Ponte Vedra Beach Rotary Foundation, Inc.

Safety Society
Seth Cotton
Allison & Samuel Greenwood
Brenda Verbeck & William Haas
Church on the Rock Ministries
Junior Service League
St. Augustine Lions Club
The Blyler/Thompson Charitable Fund
The Morningstar Foundation
Tim Baird

Safety Society
Tim Conlan
Winfred L. Thornton
Sean & Vanessa Doughty
Jacksonville Jaguars Foundation, Inc.
Center for Spiritual Living St. Augustine
Gene & Jona Carter
Melissa Angulo
Memorial Presbyterian Church
St. Augustine Sunrise Rotary Club
The Golf Village Church, Inc
United Healthcare SVS Inc
Hagan Ace Hardware
Michael & Joan Allan
Anne Laure A. Wagner
Elizabeth A. Tinder
Joan North
Dan J Thomas, Jr
Christopher & Gina Black
Randy Bradley
Albert & Caroline Volk
Alice Gridley
Carlisle Interconnect Technologies
Daniel & Martha Kimball
Dennis and Kathy Salvati
Embassy Suites of St. Augustine
Flagler Hospital
Gwanda, LLC
Hester’s Abbey Floor Covering
Jacob Posey
JKS Builders, Inc.
Karen Di Raffael
Lee Toutant and Susan Yarian
Linda & Larry Flahardy
Linda Korn
Lippold, William and Mary
Mary Lynn Colalillo
Melissa MacDonnell
Robin L Arnold
Thomas Wolfe
Victor & Linda Yerrill
Volkswagen of St. Augustine

Outreach Office:

Betty Griffin Center
2450 Old Moultrie Rd, Ste. 202,
St. Augustine, FL 32086

M-F 8:30a.m. - 5p.m. (904) 808-8544 -Voice

Follow Us

The Betty Griffin Center complies with state and federal non-discrimination laws and policies that prohibit discrimination. Our policy is to ensure equal opportunity for all people who have experienced domestic and/or sexual abuse to participate in and benefit from the programs and activities provided. In accordance with federal law and U.S. Department of Justice policy, Betty Griffin Center is prohibited from, discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, religion, sex, age or disability.